Accelerating digital innovation for growth, impact, and transformation of large established organizations.

Close this search box.

Six new Digital Fellows have now been announced. These are our panel of expert advisors, offering insights from their own experience, getting involved in project work, and representing diverse communities.

These experts include Dave Birch (Independent Advisor), James McGregor (Senior Economist, Ramboll), Cathy Mulligan (Director of DCentral, Professor at Instituto Superior Técnico), Rashik Parmar (IBM Fellow and Vice President Technology), Samantha Seaton (CEO at Moneyhub Enterprise) and Mike Young (Independent Advisor, on BT’s Non-Executive Technology Advisory Board).

Related Posts